Storyhill (self-titled)


Produced by Grammy-award winning Dan Wilson, Storyhill showcases the duo’s sharp, observant songwriting and close, brother-like harmonies. With voices reminiscent of The Everly Brothers and Simon & Garfunkel, they create a sound both classic and completely fresh. This was Storyhill’s first album released on Red House Records.

Categories: ,


1. Give Up The Ghost
2. Paradise Lost
3. Ballad of Joe Snowboard
4. Highlight
5. Blazing Out Of Sight
6. Love Will Find You
7. Fallen
8. Sacramento
9. Happy Man
10. For A Song
11. Room In My Heart

Additional information

Weight 16.0 oz
Dimensions 6.0 × 9.0 × .50 in