STORYHILL ON TOUR – 2022

Midwest – With Special Guest Chad Elliott!

Wednesday May 18 Madison, WI High Noon Saloon 7:30 pm

Tickets: https://bit.ly/35mJea1

Thursday May 19 Chicago Uncommon Ground, Edgewater location 8 pm

Tickets: https://www.simpletix.com/e/storyhill-tickets-103610

Friday May 20 Des Moines, IA Viking Theatre, Grand View University 7:30 pm

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/an-evening-with-storyhill-with-special-guest-chad-elliott-tickets-302047009737

Saturday May 21 Crooners, Minneapolis 7 pm

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/storyhill-tickets-310244639067?aff=ebdsoporgprofile

Sunday May 22 Crooners, Minneapolis 7 pm

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/storyhill-tickets-310246153597?aff=ebdsoporgprofile

PNW

Thursday June 2 The Old Church, Portland, OR w/ Special Guest Lane Norberg 8 pm

Tickets: https://events.humanitix.com/storyhill-w-lane-norberg

Friday June 3 Jubilee Farm, Carnation, WA w/Special Guest Lane Norberg – 6 pm

Click here for info. and to RSVP

Saturday June 4 FireHouse Performing Arts Center, Bellingham, WA 7:30 pm

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/296934678617

Sunday June 5 Tractor Tavern, Seattle, WA w/Special Guest Lane Norberg 8 pm

Tickets: https://www.songkick.com/concerts/40307036-storyhill-at-tractor-tavern

COLORADO

Thursday, September 22 – Avogadro’s number, Ft. Collins – Ticket details coming soon!

Friday, September 23, 2022 – Stargazers, Colorado Springs w/Special Guest Justin Roth!

Tickets: https://stargazerstheatre.com/product/storyhill-sept-23/

Saturday, September 24 – St. George’s, Leadville – Ticket details coming soon!

Sunday, September 25 – eTown, Boulder – Ticket details coming soon!